Blake is the contents manager for DailyMTG.com, making him the one you should email if you have actually thoughts top top the website, an excellent or less great (or not good). He"s a longtime coverage reporter and also hasn"t turned under a game of jonathanlewisforcongress.com in any format ever.

With War the the Spark calling together Planeswalkers from throughout the Multiverse for a huge Planeswalker throwdown, friend didn"t think we"d miss one more opportunity to present another collection of Mythic execution Masterpiece planeswalker cards, did you?


*
*
*

Of food not.

You are watching: Mtg war of the spark mythic edition

And, seriously, everyone. Seriously. These. Cards.

*
*

Yeah. There are eight total. We"ll show the rest below.

Details are much the very same as Ravnica Allegiance, including distribution (available worldwide), product details, cost, and also the number of borderless, iconic planeswalkers (and new friends) contained within.

War the the Spark Mythic Edition will certainly go top top sale for $249.99 and will contain 24 packs, eight the which will certainly come v one planeswalker card inside the load (plus the regular rare or mythic rare card; the packs will be clearly marked).

See more: Intel Hd Graphics 520 Vs Nvidia Geforce 940Mx : Thinkpad, Intel Hd 520 Vs Nvidia Geforce 940Mx: Thinkpad

The eight distinct packs will certainly each come with one of these planeswalkers, and the packs will certainly be plainly marked v which planeswalker is in i m sorry pack. The planeswalkers look at a small something favor this:

*
*
*

*
*
*

Similar come Ravnica Allegiance Mythic Edition, War that the Spark Mythic Edition will certainly be limited to only 12,000 units and also will be accessible for revenue on Hasbro"s eBay store beginning Wednesday, may 1 in ~ 3 p.m. ET (noon PT/8 p.m. GMT). Border 2 per person. There will be no reprints that War that the Spark Mythic Edition—once it"s gone, it"s gone.